Skip to main content
The '''Linnaean Society of New York''' (LSNY) was established in 1878, in the New York City|city of New York, United States of America, by a group of amateurs interested in natural science, especially ornithology. The founding members included H.P. Bailey, Eugene Pintard Bicknell, Ernest Ingersoll, Clinton Hart Merriam and John Burroughs.
share Share
favorite Favorite
up-solid down-solid